2018 MIAAA Award Winners  
Past Presidents’ Ring
Jeff Ramich, CAA - Brunswick HS
Keith Lancaster, Professional Development Award
Scott Walker, CMAA - Gray-New Gloucester HS
Bob Boucher, 7th player Award
Rick Sinclair, CAA -  Hermon HS
Excellence in Middle School Administration
Dave Utterback - Brewer HS
Special Achievement Awards
Aroostook League: Tim Watt, RAA - Fort Fairfield Middle/HS
Down East Athletic Conference: Robert Sinford, CAA - Machias HS
East West Conference: Jonathan Spear, CAA - Richmond Middle/HS
Kennebec Valley Athletic Conference: Tommy Hill, CAA - Messalonskee HS
Mountain Valley Conference: Chris Leblanc, CAA - Madison HS
Penobscot Valley Conference: Mark White, CAA - Presque Isle HS
Southwestern Maine Activities Association: Todd Livingston, CMAA - South Portland HS
Western Maine Conference: Andrew Wood - York HS
Electronic Media Award
Fred Grant - WHOU
Print Medial Award
Randy Whitehouse - Lewiston Sun Journal
Distinguished Service Local Level
June Geiger - Shawnee Peak
Lawrence LaBrie Distinguished Service Award State Wide
Dr. John Ryan - South Portland HS
Past Presidents Memorial Special Achievement Award
Mark White, CAA - Presque Isle HS
NIAAA State Award of Merit
NIAAA Thomas E. Frederick Award of Excellence
Gerald Durgin Award, Excellence in Leadership
Craig Sickels, CAA - Freeport HS
Martin E, Ryan, CMAA Award of Excellence
Gary Stevens,CMAA - Thornton Academy
Robert J. Lahey, MIAAA Athletic Administrator of the Year
Steve Ouelette, CAA - Gardiner Area HS